Tickets



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 7/9/2015
at 7:30 PM
Kallet Comedy Night - Headliner Nick Marra Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sun 7/12/2015
at 2:30 PM
July Movies - Silver Screen Sunday - Gone with the Wind (1939) 2:30PM Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Mon 7/13/2015
at 6:30 PM
Kallet Spirited Canvases: - Canvas Painting - "Sunset over Lake Ontario - 2" Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Wed 7/15/2015
at 6:30 PM
Kallet Spirited Canvases: - "Impromptu Bouquet" Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Thu 7/16/2015
at 2:00 PM
Bricks 4 Kidz - Transportation Timeline Dragster Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 7/24/2015
at 6:00 PM
July Movies - Gone with the Wind (1939) 6:00PM Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 7/31/2015
at 7:30 PM
Nikki Briar and The Sweet Briar Band Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 9/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Dunes & The Del-Tunes - Featuring Special Act The FabCats Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 9/25/2015
at 7:30 PM
National Touring Act AMBROSIA! - with special guests Grupo Pagan Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Thu 12/31/2015
at 12:00 AM
Gift Certificates Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2015 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.