Tickets


Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/27/2016
at 6:00 PM
Movie Screenings - American Sniper(R) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 5/27/2016
at 9:00 PM
Movie Screenings - How to be Single (R) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 5/28/2016
at 4:00 PM
Movie Screenings - American Sniper (R) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 5/28/2016
at 7:00 PM
Movie Screenings - How to be Single (R) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 6/3/2016
at 7:00 PM
Movie Screenings - Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (PG-13) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 6/4/2016
at 8:00 PM
Hotel California: The Original Eagles Tribute Band Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 6/10/2016
at 6:00 PM
Movie Screenings - Zootopia (PG) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 6/11/2016
at 2:00 PM
Movie Screenings - Zootopia Interactive Pals Zoo Experience Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 6/11/2016
at 9:00 PM
Movie Screenings - How to be Single (R) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 6/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
THE RUDDY WELL BAND WITH THE OLD MAIN (DUO) AND AUSTIN MACRAE; TEACHER APPRECIATION NIGHT Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 6/18/2016
at 6:00 PM
Movie Screenings - Zootopia (PG) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Sat 6/18/2016
at 9:00 PM
Movie Screenings - Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (PG-13) Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 7/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Caroline Kole Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 7/15/2016
at 8:00 PM
Rick Larrimore: A Tribute to Rod Stewart Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY
Fri 8/19/2016
at 8:00 PM
Hollywood Nights: A Bob Seger Experience Kallet Theater
Pulaski, NY

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.